​World Wide Representation

Contact info

LBH INTERNATIONAL A/S​

Kohaven 9

5300 Kerteminde

​Tlf.: +45 65 32 46 11

Fax +4565324511

sales@lbhint.com

SOUTH FIELDS ETCHNICAL SERVICES

Contact person: Samir Bunni

PO.45903, Abu Dhbai

Tlf.: 00971 506680915

Samir@southfields-me.com

SilverFox

Contact person: Ross Leabeater

10 Armstrong Street, Australia

Tlf.: 0061 2 9792 8464

info@silverfoxaustralia.com.au

Susin I-Tork ME FZC

Contact person: Pradeep Mylvaganam

Sharjah, U.A.E-Dubai

Tlf.: 00971-529407969

pradeep@susinitorkme.com

GSH

Contact person: Gerard Hessing

Battenweg 7a, 6051 AD Maasbracht

Tlf.: +31 (0)6 11 43 84 05

ghessing@gshbv.nl

Interscan

Contact person: Javaria Zafar

Sattar Villa "B".32/1-C-1, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S Karachi, 75400, Pakistan

Tlf.: 0092-2134532131

info@interscan.org

Susin Qatar Trading & Contracting W.L.L

Contact person: Pradeep Mylvaganam

P.O.Box - 220, Office No# 15, 1st Floor, Al Zaman Building,

Ali Bin Abi Talib Street, Muntaza, Doha, Qatar

Tlf.: 00974-33106161

pradeep@susinitorkme.com

Trans W General Trading & Cont. Co. W.L.L

Contact person: Chandra Sekhar

Office No.1, Floor No.4, Kiwan Complex, Tunis Street,

P.O. Box 5978, Hawally 32090, Kuwait

Tlf.: 00965 55144796

sekhar@transwkuwait.com

In our effort to be a serviceoriented and present partner, we have expanded with subsidiaries and production facilities in foreign continents. Furthermore we have established a broad network of representatives ready to help our customers locally.

W. STURM GMBH

Contact person: Christian Sturm

Roseggerstr. 102

A-4614 Marchtrenk, Austria

Tlf.: 00437243585 31

christian.sturm@sturm.at

Steen Lufttechnische Anlagen AG

Contact person: Oscar Steen

CH-8606 Greifensee, Switzerland

Tlf.: 004144 943 60 00

info@steen.ch

Ingenieurbüro Osthoff

Contact person: Stefan Osthoff

Mittelweg 1 - D-61440 Oberursel / Taunus, Germany

Tlf.: 0049173780 17 77

stefan.osthoff@osthoff-online.de

AUDCO ITALIANA s.r.l.

Contact person: Nicola Maio

Via Carlo Dell’Acqua, 1 20027 Rescaldina, Italy

Tlf.: 0039 349 4350881

nmaio@audco.it

Hamad.H.Al-Zami'h Trading & Industrial Supplies Est.

Contact person: Nishaf Ahmed

King Khalid Street, 24th Cross Road

P.O. Box. 1405, Al-Khobar 31952, KSA

Tlf.: 0096653-2530207

nishaf@alzamih.com

Ras Al-Hamra LLC

Contact person: Dhuhay Al Minji

Athaibah Plaza, Second Floor, Office No.23,Ghala Exhibition Street, Muscat, Oman

Tlf.: 00968 93202729

dhuhay@ras.co.om

Industriservice Böhm

Dossenheimer Strasse 82
D-68775 Ketsch
Germany
Contact Mr. Thomas Böhm
Email: isb.boehm@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 172 7127270

Send message

Fill out the contact form below if you have any questions about our products and services

 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

LBH International A/S
Kohaven 9
5300 KERTEMINDE

​COMPANY​

LBH INTERNATIONAL A/S

CVR: 84890715​

​Address​

Kohaven 9

5300 Kerteminde

​CONTACT​

​​Tlf.: +45 65 32 46 11

E-mail: sales@lbhint.com

​Links​

linkedin    danishexport    powertech